Subscribe to our Newsletter
Back To Top

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please provide your name.
Please provide your gender.
Family Roles* (One or more)
Please provide your role(s) in the family.
Fields with * are required

I agree that Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation (“Foundation”) may market and promote to me the services, activities, events, projects, programmes, workshops, contests, games, lucky draws and other promotions/events which concern the family value, family relationship and the mission of the Foundation.

Download Application

Role

  • Grandchildren
  • Children
  • Couples
  • Parents
  • Grandparents

Upload Date

  • Today
  • This week
  • This month
  • This year

Length

  • Less than 4 minutes
  • More than 4 minutes

Sort By

  • Upload Date
  • Views
0 videos found
0 videos found

No Results

Loading more videos...

Active Ageing Eco Guide Programme

A survey conducted in 2019 by the organization Happy Retired found that of 490 retirees and semi-retirees more than one in 10 did not know what to do with their time, and those respondents aged 56 to 60 were the unhappiest and loneliest. Collaborating with WWF, the two-year pilot project Hong Kong Active Aging Eco Guide Program will engage 100 retirees (age 55 - 60+) to join Eco Guide Training Courses together with other participants of all ages for maximum collaboration, integration and skill sharing. After completing the training, at least 50% of Active Aging Eco Guides expected to pass the assessment and take up part-time paid roles as Eco Guides and even have chances to tour for their own families. All qualified Eco Guides will work alongside WWF staff to deliver community engagement programs to the public at Mai Po Nature Reserve, Hoi Ha Wan Marine Park and Island House Conservation Studies Centres.

Words of Affirmation for Family

Showing appreciation to family members through words of affirmation help to create a happy and harmonious environment at home. To promote the family value “Words of Affirmation for Family” and happy family relationships effectively, Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation will co-organize with Wofoo Social Enterprises and The Boys’ & Girls’ Club Association of Hong Kong for a one-year campaign. The video of Family Happiness Index Survey 2019 (5 love language as a communication tool) 1. Loving Family Children Song Composition Competition Encourage the public to express their views on "Words of Affirmation for Family"through children song composition and educate children family values. competition website 2. Loving Family School Project - Family Seeds Fund Through the school's activities to promote happy family relationships, students can recognise positive family values ​​and build good family relationships with their families. Project's details The media coverages of "Words of Affirmation" Survey conference": Press Release AM730 家庭開心指數不跌反升 專家︰無包外來環境因素 (2019-9-3) Sing Tao Daily 家庭開心指數較去年上升(2019-9-3) Sing Tao Education 家庭開心指數升 逾七成受訪者間中或從不表達愛(2019-9-3) Hong Kong Economic Journal 家庭開心指數勝去歲(2019-9-3) Pneuma News 2019香港家庭開心指數上升 青春期遇上更年期 要懂得說「愛」(2019-9-3) Parenting Headline 【幸福美滿】家庭開心指數6.89分 較去年微升 (2019-9-3) Oriental daily 50%受訪者不懂向家人示愛 (2019-9-3) On.cc 家庭開心指數升 惟逾5成人不懂向家人表達愛意 (2019-9-2)

Simple Living@Happy Family

We are now living in a society which people consume goods or services for reasons beyond their basic use-value and that is slowly destroying our environment and possibly affecting our family relationships. Lee Kum Kee family Foundation is collaborating with Wofoo Social Enterprises for a one year “S.Living@Happy Family” project to promote the concept of simple living through different activities. Through this project, we would like to encourage more families to adopt simple lifestyle to reduce environmental hazards and improve family relationships.

Gearing Up for Third Age & Multi-Generational Capacity Building

The ageing issue is getting worse in Hong Kong. The retirement population is growing rapidly, and they are looking for a positive and dynamic lifestyle. The Gearing Up for Third Age & Multi-Generational Capacity Building project is expected to help third agers equipping their future challenges and build harmonious multi-generational family relationships in an aging society.

Loving Family School Project - Family Seeds Fund

In order to promote the mutual attention and linkage of family members and promote the participation and promotion of different sectors, the Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation has set up a "Loving Family School Project--Family Seeds Fund". Hoping that schools can use the grant, resources and materials on loving family learning platforms, design and implement projects and activities in the school to promote happy family relationships. Students are expected to participate in learning activities, to understand the family values ​​and to build good family relationships with their families. Details of Family Seeds Fund (Click here to download) Application form (Click here to download) Suggested contents of the questionnaire (For student/ For students' family)

Project on "the Pledge of Love from Generation to Generation"

"The Pledge of Generations of Love" project is co-hosted by Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation and Golden Age Foundation. This project is to impart to the general public the message of love from generation to generation. It aims to encourage individuals in society to manifest love through actions in daily family lives. By using intergenerational activities, family ties can be strengthened; unity among members can be increased; integration of all ages and generations can be motivated. It is here that the theory of "Prevention before sickness" will be brought up to promote Healthy Families. Through the potentials of such families, a harmonious society can be built.

Education Project for Multi-generation families II

The tension between the mother-in-law (or father-in-law) and daughter-in-law, different parenting methods in two generations of parents will lead to intergenerational conflicts easily. This affects the individual's mental health and family functions. The “Education Project for Multi-generation families” project has been implemented for three years and has successfully assisted multi-generational families to establish positive harmonious relationships and arouse the community’s awareness. In view of this, the Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation once again sponsored the Hong Kong Family Welfare Society to continue this project. It hopes to deepen and promote harmonious intergenerational family relationships through the establishment of multi-generational family education research. Project Website

Loving Family Scriptwriting Competition

The Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation organizes Loving Family scriptwriting competition to promote happy family relationships. The public are invited to submit short film screenplays based on the theme of “Spending quality time with family”. The "Best Screenplay" award-winning work will be made into a short film and shared on social media to promote the family health value, happy family relationships, and social harmony. Online application form and submission (ended on October 31) Script Template (click here)

Loving Family Children Song Composition Competition

Family health has a positive impact on a harmonious society, and children are the future of society. The healthy growth of children is closely linked with good family relationships. Spending more time with children and enjoying happy time with each other helps strengthen mutual attention and connection. To promote Happy Family Relationships, the Lee Kum Kee Family Foundation organizes Loving Family Children Song Composition Competition. We hope to through the creativity of the music creators to compose the melody and lyrics with the family value, spending quality time with family. Through the children's songs as a medium for inculcating family health value from childhood and promoting social harmony. Enter the competition website

Loving Family: Cross-generation Reading Campaign II

Loving Family: Cross-generation Reading Campaign has been launched for a year. The concept is recognized by all kindergartens and we succeeded in bringing the message to home. To extend the project and continue promoting students to understand more about their grandparents through stories and pull closer the relationships between three generations, Foundation supported the project again and try to build the belief further in school lives and academic curriculum. Evaluation Report 2016-2017

訂閱最新消息
回到頁頂

訂閱最新消息

請提供姓名。
請提供性別。
家庭角色* (可選多個角色)
請提供家庭角色
* 為必填項目

我同意李錦記家族基金(“基金”) 向本人推介有關家庭價值、家庭關係及基金使命的服務、活動、事件、項目、課程、工作坊、比賽、遊戲、抽獎及其他活動/項目。

下載手機應用程式

角色

  • 孫兒
  • 子女
  • 夫婦
  • 父母
  • 祖父母

上載日期

  • 今天
  • 本星期
  • 本月
  • 今年

片長

  • 4分鐘內
  • 4分鐘以上

排序依據

  • 上載日期
  • 瀏覽次數
0 個影片
0 個影片

抱歉,暫沒影片

更多影片載入中...

智齡生態導賞員計劃

樂活新中年(Happy Retired)在2019年進行的一項調查發現,在490名退休和半退休人員中,超過十分之一的人不知道如何處理自己的空餘時間,而年齡在56至 60歲之間的升高者是最不幸福和最孤獨的。 因此,李錦記家族基金與世界自然基金會合作為期兩年的“智齡生態導賞員計劃”,將吸引100名退休人員(55至60歲以上)與其他所有年齡段的參與者一起參加生態指南 培訓課程,以實現最大程度的協作,整合和技能共享。完成培訓後,至少有一半的退休人員完成通過評估,並擔當兼職生態導賞員,甚至有機會親身進入自己的家人去欣賞大自然。 所有通過評估的智齡生態導賞員將與世界自然基金會的工作人員一起,在米埔自然保護區,海下灣海洋公園和島屋保護研究中心向公眾提供社區參與計劃等活動。

代代有愛 家心說愛

透過肯定的言語,表達對家人的欣賞,有助營造快樂和諧的家庭氣氛。 李錦記家族基金,和富社會企業及香港小童群益會共同展開為期一年的「家心說愛」計劃,冀望有效地推廣家庭價值,促進爽樂家庭關係。 家庭開心指數2019 (以5種愛的語言作溝通工具) 影片 1. 家家作樂 代代有愛 兒歌創作比賽 鼓勵大眾透過兒歌創作,表達對"家心說愛"的看法,從而灌輸小朋友此家庭價值。 比賽網站 2. 代代有愛 學校計劃 家庭種子基金 透過學校執行與「促進爽樂家庭關係」的項目及活動,讓學生認識正面家庭價值,並能與家人一同營造良好家庭關係。 計劃詳情 「代代有愛 家心相聚」調查發佈會 媒體報導: 新聞稿 AM730 家庭開心指數不跌反升 專家︰無包外來環境因素 (2019-9-3) 星島日報 家庭開心指數較去年上升(2019-9-3) 星島教育 家庭開心指數升 逾七成受訪者間中或從不表達愛(2019-9-3) 信報 家庭開心指數勝去歲(2019-9-3) 風新聞 2019香港家庭開心指數上升 青春期遇上更年期 要懂得說「愛」(2019-9-3) 親子頭條 【幸福美滿】家庭開心指數6.89分 較去年微升 (2019-9-3) 東方日報 50%受訪者不懂向家人示愛 (2019-9-3) 東網 家庭開心指數升 惟逾5成人不懂向家人表達愛意 (2019-9-2)

簡生活@爽樂家庭

現今社會講求不斷消費及即食,導致過度浪費不單對環境造成破壞,更有機會影響家庭關係。 有見及此,李錦記家族基金與和富社會企業合辦為期一年的「簡生活@爽樂家庭」計劃。 透過「衣、食、住、行」進行的不同活動,宣揚“簡生活” 理念,並鼓勵家庭在可持續的生活方式中與家人度過美好時光,相信“簡生活”可以減低對環境和家庭關係的不良影響。

代代有愛 家家築愛

香港的人口老化問題愈來愈嚴重,退休人口快速增長,而他們正在尋求積極、有活力的生活方式。 「代代有愛 家家築愛」計劃,冀望在高齡化社會中,協助第三齡人士裝備好未來生活和建立和諧的多代家庭關係。

代代有愛 學校計劃 家庭種子基金

為了提倡加強家庭成員彼此的關注及連繫,並促進不同界別的參與及推動,李錦記家族基金現設立「代代有愛 學校計劃—家庭種子基金」,期望學校能利用基金及代代有愛學習平台的各種資源,設計及於學校執行與「促進爽樂家庭關係」的項目及活動。 並以此作起動種子,期盼學生透過學習及活動參與,認識家庭價值並能與家人一同營造良好家庭關係。 計劃詳情 (按此下載) 申請表 (按此下載) 建議問卷內容 (給學生/給學生家人)

「代代有愛・愛相傳」計劃

「代代有愛 • 愛相傳」
由 李錦記家族基金與黃金時代基金會合辦 這項活動是向社會人士傳達「代代有愛」的理念,目的是鼓勵大家以行動在家庭生活中表達關愛,通過「代間」活動,強化家庭關係,增加家人間凝聚力;推動長中青幼間共融意識,促進社會及家庭「代間」的團結和諧。在社區中和家庭內推廣「治未病」的健康家庭理念,發揮健康家庭的潛在能力,締造和諧社會。

「婆媳緣.祖孫情」 多代家庭教育及支援服務II

婆媳(或翁婿)緊張的關係,祖孫的隔代照顧和相處,兩代父母不同的育兒方法,容易引發代間衝突,影響個人的精神健康及其家庭功能。「婆媳緣.祖孫情」 多代家庭教育及支援服務計劃推行了三年,成功協助多代家庭建立正面和諧的關係,並喚起社會對此的關注。有見及此,李錦記家族基金再次贊助香港家庭福利會延續此計劃,希望透過建立多代家庭教育研究,深化及推動和諧代間家庭關係。 「婆媳緣.祖孫情」網站 兩代同行育兒孫課程 延伸閱讀: 頭條日報- 全職奶爸湊女為樂 妻主外養家男主內又何妨 「婆媳緣.祖孫情」網站 两代同行育儿孙课程

代代有愛 家心相聚 劇本創作比賽

由李錦記家族基金舉辦代代有愛家心相聚劇本創作比賽,邀請公眾提交以「家心相聚 - 家庭共聚的時光」為主題的短片劇本。 「最佳劇本獎」作品將會製作成短片,並於網上平台分享,藉此宣揚家庭健康價值,推廣家庭爽樂關係,促進社會和諧。 網上報名表格及作品提交 (已於10月31日結束) 劇本範例 (按此) 工作坊:歐文傑導演劇本創作分享 AM730: 參加「家心相聚」劇本創作比賽 若獲選真拍片 (11/10/2018)

家家作樂 代代有愛 兒歌創作比賽

家庭健康對於和諧社會有正面影響,而孩子是社會的未來。孩子的健康成長與良好的家庭關係是緊密相連的。與孩子多點時間共處,享受彼此相聚的歡樂時光,有助加強彼此的關注及連繫。 為了推動爽樂家庭關係,李錦記家族基金舉辦代代有愛兒歌創作比賽,希望藉由音樂創作人的創意,譜寫出「家心相聚」的旋律與歌詞,透過兒歌作為媒介,讓一家人增加互動交流,從小灌輸家庭健康價值,促進社會和諧。 登入比賽網站 晴報 兒歌傳關愛(2019-01-30) HK01 媽媽偕女兒姪女創作兒歌 道盡對爸爸的愛與欣賞 (2019-2-14) 包辦曲、詞、動畫 80後媽媽以母語為孩子創作兒歌 (2019-1-24) 大公報 「家家作樂 代代有愛」兒歌創作比賽明日揭獎 (2018-12-15) TVB周刊 以「家心相聚」旋律 推動爽樂家庭關係 (2018-12-14) 香港經濟日報 音樂老師自設頻道 推廣東兒歌 (2019-2-13) 李錦記家族基金 兒歌創作比賽 (2018-12-13) 頭條日報 笑容由家開始 —— 傳遞愛的兒歌 (2018-12-13) 商報 兒歌創作大賽 童年回憶「返曬黎」 (2018-12-10) AM730 香港兒歌已絕種?參加代代有愛兒歌創作比賽 重燃香港兒歌的黃金時期 (2018-6-11) 兒歌創作比賽工作坊 林慕德主講 (2018-5-21)

「代代有愛:閱讀長幼情」計劃II

「代代有愛:閱讀長幼情」計劃推行了第一年,理念受到學校的認同,達到透過學校把計劃訊息帶回家的目標。 有見及此,李錦記家族基金與綠腳丫延續此計劃,希望持續發展,把計劃深化於校園生活與課程,繼續透過繪本故事推動學生認識祖輩,也藉著繪本共讀拉近家裡三代的感情。 計劃評估報告2016-2017